RPB Calendar

Tuesday, 19th June 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Sunday, 24th June 2018
10:00 am: St Nicholas Club H/C Practice Shoot
(4 doz@ 40 yards, 3 dozen @ 30 yards)
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Saturday, 30th June 2018
3:00 pm: CLUB BBQ & FUN SHOOT
“Swinging 60s” theme. Dust off your miniskirts and flared trousers and tie some flowers in your hair! Be prepared for an afternoon and evening of shooting competitions and archery themed games. Of course, there will be a raffle (donations gratefully appreciated), and lots of fun! £7.00 per person ENTRY FEE (Club members and friends & family – ALL WELCOME). More details will be available nearer the event, with tickets on sale during June.
Sunday, 1st July 2018
10:00 am: National H/C Practice Shoot
(e.g. 4 doz @ 60yds, 2 doz @ 50yds BUT longer or shorter distances can be shot)
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Sunday, 8th July 2018
10:00 am: Warwick Club H/C Practice Shoot
(e.g. 2doz@60yds, 2doz@50yds BUT longer or shorter distances can be shot)
Tuesday, 10th July 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Sunday, 15th July 2018
10:00 am: York – Hereford – Bristol H/C Practice Shoot
12 dozen arrows at your chosen 3 distances, e.g. Bristol IV= 6doz @ 40yds/4 doz @ 30yds/2 doz@20yds
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Sunday, 22nd July 2018
10:00 am: RPB CLUB OUTDOOR H/C CHAMPIONSHIPS
Club Competition - Trophy Shoot
Handicap shoot
Sighters at 10:00 am, arrive early to set up!
Choose a York, Hereford or Bristol Round

http://www.bit.ly/RPBowmen
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Sunday, 29th July 2018
10:00 am: Western H/C Practice Shoot
4 dozen at 60yds, 4 dozen at 50yds BUT longer or shorter distances can be shot
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Tuesday, 14th August 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Sunday, 26th August 2018
10:00 am: St George Club H/C Practice Shoot
A St George is 3 doz@ 100yds, 3 doz @ 80yds & 3 doz @ 60yds BUT you can choose different distances e.g. ‘Short Windsor’=50yd/40yd/30yd or other ‘Windsor’ or ‘Albion’ distances – Must shoot 9 dozen arrows
Tuesday, 28th August 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
6:30 pm: OPEN TRAINING for all club members.
Please do not disturb coaches coaching before this time. Be aware that coaches may need to cancel with no notice.
Sunday, 21st October 2018
2:00 pm: RPB AGM
Reigate Priory Bowmen Annual general meeting
Saturday, 24th November 2018
6:00 pm: RPB CLUB DINNER & AWARDS EVENING
**Burford Bridge** After the immense success of this location in 2017, it has been decided that we return for 2018. A fabulous evening of socialising, eating, of course a raffle, and lots of awards being presented!